Kontakt

Kontakt Pracujemy
od poniedziałku do piątku w godzinach od 9.00 do 17.00
Klientów zapraszamy na ul. Braille’a 2/7 w Poznaniu
tel. +48 61 825 82 31;
tel. kom. +48 666 087 854
fax. +48 61 828 87 26
e-mail: kontakt@biuro-mk.pl
Marta Paulina Anna
Marta Kluzek
m.kluzek@biuro-mk.pl
Paulina Panert
p.panert@biuro-mk.pl
Anna Hausler
kontakt@biuro-mk.pl
Natalia Alicja Aneta
Natalia Rydzaj
n.rydzaj@biuro-mk.pl
Alicja Flisikowska
a.flisikowska@biuro-mk.pl
Aneta Marciniak
kontakt@biuro-mk.pl
Anna Karolina Anna
Anna Polaczyk
a.polaczyk@biuro-mk.pl
Karolina Janicka
k.janicka@biuro-mk.pl
Anna Mikołajska
a.mikolajska@biuro-mk.pl
Dominika Sonia
Dominika Świtek
kontakt@biuro-mk.pl
Sonia Madalińska-Gryska
s.madalinska@biuro-mk.pl